top of page

Reimagined book covers and participating artists to be featured in the trading card deck:

The 57 Bus by Dashka Slater

reimagined by Taylor McAstocker

The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain

reimagined by Cass McVety, @cassmcvety

The Awakening by Kate Chopin

reimagined by Robert Parsekian, @robertandrewparsekian

Beloved by Toni Morrison

reimagined by Fatima Traore, @fatimatraore.art

The Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison

reimagined by Laura McCallum, lauramccallum.net, @lauramccallumartist
A Brave New World by Aldous Huxley

reimagined by Yelena Aronson, profaronson.myportfolio.com/portfolio

Captain Underpants by Dav Pilkey

reimagined by Jayden Spratley

The Catcher in the Rye by J.S. Salinger

reimagined by Elena Hanley, @art.elenah
A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess

reimagined by Peter Cheney

The Color Purple by Alice Walker

reimagined by Janet Pirozzi Riolo, jpriolo-art.com, @jpriolo.art
A Day in the Life of Marlon Bundo by Jill Twiss

reimagined by Fern Lan Siew

The Dead Zone by Stephen King

reimagined by Eliza Rinn, elizarinnphoto.com, @eliza.rinn

Drama by Raina Telgemeier

reimagined by Sonya Cantor
Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

reimagined by Elizabeth Hobson

Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

reimagined by Candy Heiland, candyheiland.com, @candyheiland
Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James

reimagined by Toni-Lee Sangastiano, @leetoni, sangastiano.com, sideshowbanners.com

Go The Fuck To Sleep by Adam Mansback

reimagined by Jamie Heras, archinect.com, deviantart.com

Gossip Girl by Cecily von Ziegesar

reimagined by Jenna Mega

The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood

reimagined by David Spatz

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

reimagined by Marie Medjine Antoine, medjineskitchen.com

Heather Has Two Mommies by Lesléa Newman

reimagined by Peggy Earle, @peggyearle8

Howl and Other Poems by Allen Ginsberg

reimagined by Michael Byro
I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings by Maya Angelou

reimagined by Janet Hamlin, janethamlin.com, @hamhamchat
Lord of the Flies by William Golding

reimagined by Leni Farrar

The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien

reimagined by Joyce Kanyuk, joycekanyuk.com
Madeline and the Gypsies by Ludwig Bemelmans

reimagined by Meridith McNeal, meridithmcneal.com
Maus by Art Spiegelman

reimagined by Glynis Sweeny, gsweeny.com

Melissa by Alex Gino

reimagined by Katie Karkheck
Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck

reimagined by Amanda Reyes

My Shadow is Purple by Scott Stuart

reimagined by Caroline Siecke-Pape

Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult

reimagined by Rebecca Fishner

Paradise of the Blind by Duong Thu Huong

reimagined by Eden-Nicole Moore, artyardbklyn.org

Rabbit Run by John Updike

reimagined by Divyakshi Kedia, divyakshikedia.com@divy_does

Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut

reimagined by Dorothy Keck, @longlinestudio

Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston

reimagined by Louise Jones, @strike_rabbit_customsouizi.art

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

reimagined by Sarah K. Myers, sarakmyers.com, @sarahkillustration

Ulysses by James Joyce

reimagined by Marie A. Roberts, @mariearoberts

bottom of page